Service

  • Machine appraisal and marketing

    Send us purchase offers for machines that are going to be for sale, for safeguarding or for commercialization. We evaluate them trustworthily, uncomplicated and quickly. Our experienced employees estimate the machine′s market value by technical specifications and calculate superior and inferior limits for the purchase price. They scoop from an immense database with informations on relevant markets and technical equipments.

  • Dismantling and transport preparation

    You wish us to take custody of a single machine, to remove a complete production line or do you even think about moving your whole factory to another place? You want your machines being loaded and transported safely? Höchsmann gained a lot of experience dismantling, loading and transporting more than 1000 machines by land, by sea and by air to all continents. You can rely on our perfect coordination of office work and our experienced technician team.

  • Logistics and organization

    Day by day Höchsmann organises professional logistics services on the highest level. Longtime experience and close collaboration with experienced freight forwarding companies and technicians assure safety and reliability - not important what kind of machine it is about, what means of transport, where the machine is located or what distance has to be covered.

  • Visual inspection and report

    Trust is good, control is better. Unfortunately, not all of the ancient proprietors′ indications about the condition and equipment are reliable and not all defaults can be seen externally. Our solution: detailed optical examination of the incoming machines and detailed verification of the machines′ current conditions. The result: reliable technical data, detailed photos and inspection protocols.

  • Reconditioning and repair

    Machinery handlers with own technicians have different interests and expectations about machines as wood dealers with warranty claims. The repair work is done by ourselves and is carried out as specific as each machine and customer requires. Our repair sevices are wide, we operate in the fields of mechanics, pneumatics, hydraulics, control systems, computer science, automation technology, electrical engineering, electronics ... These services are performed always by our experienced specialists.

  • Service and spare parts supply

    Having delivered thousands of machines worldwide our service and spare parts delivery are concentrated on existing business relationships and machines delivered by Höchsmann. The close collaboration with manufacturers, traders and service partners has generated a network you can rely on in case of need.

  • Online Encyclopedia and video presentation

    Höchsmann uses modern means of communication like no other offeror of used machinery. Interested persons can convince themselves of the machine′s main functions via video and save the effort to come to Klipphausen. WOOD TEC PEDIA, our online encyclopedia for woodworking technology provides more than 50.000 machine brochures, technical innovations, large technical knowledge, images, videos etc. ...for free, neutral, informative. Convince yourself: Link to WOOD TEC PEDIA

  • Demonstration and instruction

    On a stock surface of about 11.500 m² many high quality machines are being installed in order to be presented. Woodworking machines and merchants from all over the world can get information, technical advice and can convince themselves about the state of our "new" used machines. One of the advantages: short delivery time for machines in working condition.

  • Installation and Startups

    We plan in detail the installation and startup of the machinery in order to leave nothing to chance. In Höchsmann we have our own technitians, but also, depending on the location, we cooperate with external partners. Do you want to offer us your services in the field of wood processing technology? If that is the case, please don′t hesitate to contact us.

Service

  • Maschinenbewertungen & Vermarktungen

    Bieten Sie uns Ihre frei werdende Maschinen zum Kauf, zur Sicherstellung oder zur Vermarktung an. Wir bewerten vertrauenswürdig, unkompliziert und schnell. Erfahrene Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter beurteilen anhand von wesentlichen Maschinendaten den Marktwert von Maschinen, kalkulieren Ober- und Untergrenzen und Einkaufswerte. Sie schöpfen dabei aus einer riesigen Datenbank mit Informationen zu relevanten Märkten und technischen Ausstattungen.

  • Demontagen & Transportvorbereitung

    Sie wünschen die Sicherstellung einer Einzelmaschine, den Abtransport einer kompletten Fertigungslinie oder Sie denken an eine komplette Betriebsverlagerung? Sie erwarten, dass die Maschine sicher verladen und transportiert wird? Höchsmann hat die Demontage- und Transporterfahrung von vielen tausend Maschinen - zu Land, zu Luft oder See - auf alle Kontinente. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere perfekte Innendienst-Koordination und unser optimal eingespieltes Techniker-Team.

  • Logistik & Organisation

    Tag für Tag organisiert Höchsmann professionelle Logistikleistungen auf höchstem Niveau. Langjährige Erfahrungen und die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit erfahrenen Spediteuren und Technikern gewährleisten Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit, ganz gleich welche Maschine, welches Transportmittel und egal an welchem Ort und auf welcher Strecke.

  • Maschinenaufnahme & technische Überprüfung

    Vertrauen ist gut - Kontrolle ist besser. Leider sind nicht alle Angaben der ehemaligen Eigentümer zum Zustand und zur Ausstattung verlässlich und leider sind nicht alle Mängel äußerlich erkennbar. Unsere Lösung: Detaillierte optische Prüfung bei Wareneingang und detaillierte technische Überprüfung des Istzustandes - mit dem Ergebnis: Verlässliche technische Daten, Detailfotos und fundierte Prüfprotokolle.

  • Aufarbeitung & Instandsetzung

    Maschinenhändler mit eigenen Technikern haben andere Interessen und Erwartungen an die Maschine als Holzverarbeiter mit Garantieansprüchen. Unsere Reparaturarbeiten erfolgen bedarfsgerecht und sind so individuell wie die Maschinen, ihr Zustand und die neue Kundenanforderung selbst. So vielfältig wie unser Maschinenangebot sind auch unsere Reparaturleistungen auf dem Gebiet der Mechanik, Pneumatik, Hydraulik, Steuerungen, Informatik, Automatisierungstechnik, Elektrotechnik, Elektronik ... Überzeugen Sie sich von den vielfältigen Leistungen unserer erfahrenen Spezialisten.

  • Service & Ersatzteilbeschaffung

    Bei mehreren 1000 weltweit ausgelieferten Maschinen konzentrieren sich unsere Service- sowie Ersatzteildienstleistungen auf bestehende Geschäftsbeziehungen und auf Maschinen, die über unser Haus erworben wurden. Enge Kooperationen mit Herstellern, Händlern und externen Servicepartnern schufen ein solides Netzwerk, auf das man im Bedarfsfall bauen kann.

  • Online-Lexikon & Video-Präsentation

    Höchsmann nutzt moderne Kommunikationsmittel wie kaum ein anderer Anbieter von Gebrauchtmaschinen. So können sich Interessenten mittels Video von den Grundfunktionen einer Maschine überzeugen - manchmal auch den Weg nach Klipphausen sparen. WOOD TEC PEDIA, unser Online-Lexikon für Holzbearbeitungstechnik präsentiert ca. 50.000 Einträge (Maschinenprospekte, Fachtexte, Innovationen, Abbildungen, Videos) ... kostenfrei, neutral, informativ. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst: Link zu WOOD TEC PEDIA

  • Vorführungen & Einweisungen

    Auf 11.500 m² Fläche werden bei Höchsmann viele hochwertige Maschinen vorführbereit aufgebaut präsentiert. Holzverarbeiter und Händler aus aller Welt können sich informieren, Fachgespräche führen und vom Zustand der "neuen" Gebrauchten überzeugen. Vorteil u.a.: kurze Lieferzeiten für funktionstüchtige Maschinen.

  • Montagen & Inbetriebnahmen

    Montagen und Inbetriebnahmen werden von uns bis ins Detail geplant und vorbereitet, um nichts dem Zufall zu überlassen. Höchsmann verfügt über eigene erfahrene Techniker und kooperiert - je nach Einsatzort und Anforderung - auch mit externen Servicepartnern. Sie wollen uns Ihre Serviceleistungen auf dem Gebiet der Holzbearbeitungstechnik anbieten? Gern. Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.